Carlos' Web Page

Bookmark and Share

My Rescue
Login to Remember your
Favorite Animals and Breeds!

Print an adoption flyer for Carlos!

Name: Carlos
Status: Available for Adoption (adoption info)
Adoption Fee: $400 + $50 Refundable Training Deposit
Species: Dog
Breed: Cattle Dog / Mixed (short coat)
Sex: Male (neutered)
Current Size: 20 Pounds
General Potential Size: Medium
Current Age: 4 Months 24 Days (best estimate)
Activity Level: Moderately Active
Indoor or Outdoor: Indoor Only
Good with Dogs: Yes
Good with Kids: Yes
Housetrained: Yes
Microchipped: Yes

Hi my name is Carlos! I’m a 4 month old cattle dog mix puppy. I’m such a smart boy. I listen to everything my foster mom says because she’s the boss, you know? I am working on my potty training and doing an excellent job! I'm crate trained and sleep quietly all night. I have learned sit, come, and down. All in just one week! I love to run around in the backyard and play all day with my two foster siblings! When I’m done, I like to curl up with my foster family for a nap. I currently live with two canine foster siblings and three young children who I just love to play with. I have not met any kitties but my foster mom thinks I’d be just fine with them. If I sound like the perfect boy for you, apply to adopt me at

Adoption Fee: $400 + $50 Refundable Training Deposit     RR048

All dogs come fully up to date on shots, microchipped, heart worm tested, de-wormed, on flea and heart worm preventative, and spayed/neutered.  If interested in learning more or adopting please fill out an application on our website at

Registration No.: RR048

Other Pictures of Carlos (click to see larger version):